I always liked to wrap soft motives in a hard wrapper. This album was no exception. In this release, I tried to do this as neatly as possible, focusing on a new form of relaxation. Ataraxia is a state of tranquility and peace, fueled by the coolness of experience and wisdom. This is what you will find in my new album.

01. Palaraga — Please Do Not Be Silent
02. Palaraga — Keep on Fire!
03. Palaraga — Tualma
04. Palaraga — Artificial Intelligence
05. Palaraga — Opium Wars
06. Palaraga — Ataraxia
07. Palaraga — The Twilight Dance
08. Palaraga — Le Demon
09. Palaraga — Morning Theme
10. Palaraga — Feel Me Closer
11. Palaraga — The Indolence
12. Palaraga — The Routine
13. Palaraga — The Space Traveler
14. Palaraga — The Spring


Release date: 01/05/18
Produced by: Sergey Prishvin
Time Duration: 01:02:13
Number Of Tracks: 14
Label: Unaviva
Country: United Kingdom

iTunesAmazonYandexGooglePlaySpotifyDeezerCD Baby