This is the seventh album of the project Palaraga. This time the album is dominated by a sharper form. But as before, the music will make you relax and immerse in an atmosphere of deep reflection. As a nice addition, the album includes bonus tracks from the album “Positive Reaction” and a new version of the track “Silence Stellas” from the album “Inaccurate Reflection“.


Release date: 24/08/17
Produced by: Sergey Prishvin
Time Duration: 01:30:00
Number Of Tracks: 20+5
Label: Unaviva
Country: United Kingdom

iTunesYandexGooglePlaySpotifyAmazonDeezerCD Baby