01. Miona’s Song / 3:32 / ISRC: TCAGU2337242
02. In Search of Meaning / 3:58 / ISRC: GBRKQ2214797
03. Deprivation / 4:20 / ISRC: TCAGU2337255
04. Flowers / 4:44 / ISRC: QZTRX2220746
05. Life Without Heart (Epilogue) / 4:57 / ISRC: TCAGU2337270
06. Love Will Guide Us / 4:00 / ISRC: TCAGU2337282
07. Queensbury Tunnel / 4:19 / ISRC: QZTV32265683
08. New Era / 3:37 / ISRC: TCAGU2337305
09. Meteor Shower / 3:58 / ISRC: QZTV32265685
10. The Last Hitchhiker / 4:00 / ISRC: TCAGU2337317
11. The Broken Heart / 4:38 / ISRC: GBRKQ2289473
12. The Sound of Town / 4:00 / ISRC: TCAGU2337334
13. Stolen Childhood / 5:23 / ISRC: GBRKQ2214793
14. The Liberty / 3:43 / ISRC: TCAGU2337359
15. Obscurity / 5:21 / ISRC: GBRKQ2214799
16. You and Me / 5:01 / ISRC: QZTV32265679
17. Hibakusha / 7:36 / ISRC: TCAGU2337385
18. Mission to Mars / 4:14 / ISRC: QZTRX2220751
19. Invasion / 4:17 / ISRC: GBRKQ2214808
20. Slolen Childhood (Epilogue) / 5:36 / ISRC: GBRKQ2214805

Experience a miraculous journey with ‘Miracle Maker’, the new age music album that will transport you to a world of ethereal melodies and uplifting rhythms. Let the soothing sounds of piano, synth, and ambient textures guide you through a transformational experience, as each track takes you on a journey of self-discovery and spiritual awakening. Whether you’re looking for relaxation, meditation, or simply a moment of peace, ‘Miracle Maker’ is the perfect soundtrack for your inner journey. Get ready to be uplifted, transformed, and inspired by the power of music.

First, we have “Miona’s Song,” a tribute to the power and beauty of music itself. It is followed by “In Search of Meaning,” a quest for understanding that we all embark upon at some point in our lives.

The third track, “Deprivation,” speaks to the struggle of those who lack the basic necessities of life. “Flowers” brings a moment of beauty and hope, reminding us to appreciate the simple pleasures of existence.

“Life Without Heart (Epilogue)” is a poignant reflection on loss and grief, while “Love Will Guide Us” reminds us of the enduring power of love and connection.

“Queensbury Tunnel” is a metaphor for the twists and turns of life’s journey, leading us to the “New Era” of possibility and change. “Meteor Shower” brings a burst of energy and excitement, evoking the wonder of the natural world.

“The Last Hitchhiker” is a contemplation of mortality, followed by “The Broken Heart,” an exploration of the pain of love and heartbreak. “The Sound of Town” brings us back to the mundane, reminding us of the importance of community and the rhythms of daily life.

Stolen Childhood” is a meditation on the trauma of the past, while “The Liberty” is a call to action, urging us to fight for our freedom and autonomy. “Obscurity” explores the mystery and uncertainty of the future, while “You and Me” celebrates the enduring bond of human connection.

“Hibakusha” is a haunting tribute to the victims of nuclear war, while “Mission to Mars” looks to the possibilities of the future and the potential for human exploration and discovery. “Invasion” is a warning of the dangers of colonialism and exploitation.

Finally, “Stolen Childhood (Epilogue)” returns us to the theme of loss and the impact it has on our lives.

Thus, in contemplating this album, we are reminded of the complexity and depth of the human experience, as well as the power of music to illuminate and express our innermost thoughts and emotions.

Альбом “Miracle Maker” – это история о жизни, смерти, любви и свободе, воплощенная в музыке. Начиная с “Miona’s Song”, нежной мелодии о любви, мы переходим к “In Search of Meaning”, где исполнитель ищет свой путь и смысл жизни. Но в “Deprivation” звучат звуки утраты и боли, напоминающие, что жизнь не всегда бывает прекрасной.

Но есть и красота в мире, и “Flowers” говорят о том, что любовь может расти, даже если на первый взгляд ее не видно. “Love Will Guide Us” призывает нас следовать своему сердцу и верить в то, что добро всегда побеждает зло.

“Queensbury Tunnel” представляет собой путешествие в прошлое, где мы узнаем о том, как строилась наша инфраструктура. В “New Era” звучит надежда на новое начало и возможность для изменений.

Stolen Childhood” напоминает о том, что некоторые дети не имеют возможности наслаждаться своим детством. Но в “The Liberty” мы понимаем, что свобода – это ценность, за которую стоит бороться.

“Obscurity” говорит о том, что жизнь может быть полна тайн и загадок, но в “You and Me” мы находим утешение в том, что у нас есть друг друг. “Hibakusha” напоминает нам о страшных последствиях ядерных атак, а “Mission to Mars” приглашает нас на путешествие в космос, где мы можем найти новую жизнь и новые горизонты.

Наконец, “Invasion” говорит о том, что мы должны защищать свои ценности и верить в свои возможности, а “Stolen Childhood (Epilogue)” напоминает нам о том, что мы должны беречь и защищать детей, чтобы они могли наслаждаться своим детством. Этот альбом – путешествие в глубины нашей души, где мы можем найти ответы на многие вопросы, которые нас беспокоят.